Office Staff

Office Secretary

Renee Suydam

Ext 6004

Renee.Suydam@k12.wv.us

Attendance Secretary

Courtney Sweeney

Ext 6033

Courtney.Sweeney@k12.wv.us

Athletic Secretary

Marsha Holmes

Ext 6005

MLHolmes@k12.wv.us

Finance Secretary

Angie Hill

Ext 6027

Angela.D.Hill@k12.wv.us

School Counseling Secretary / Registrar

Debra Delauney

Ext 6014

DDelaune@k12.wv.us

Nurse

Mandy Sites

Ext 6138

Amanda.Sites@k12.wv.us

Student Support Facilitator

Devon Pearrell

Ext 6018

DPearrell@k12.wv.us

Prevention Resource Officer

Sgt. Ben Williams

Ext 5460

BWilliams@jcsdwv.com

 

© 2018 Jefferson County Schools. All Rights Reserved.