Office Staff

Office Secretary

Renee Suydam

Ext 6004

Attendance Secretary

Sharron Stuart

Ext 6033 

Athletic Secretary

Marsha Holmes

Ext 6005

Finance Secretary

Angie Hill

Ext 6027

School Counseling Secretary / Registrar

Debra Delauney

Ext 6014


Mandy Sites

Ext 6138

Student Support Facilitator

Devon Pearrell

Ext 6018

Prevention Resource Officer

Sgt. Ben Williams

Ext 5460

Click this link to be directed to the Administrators page



© 2018 Jefferson County Schools. All Rights Reserved.