Varsity Schedule

 

Schedule

Note: Please refer to the Game Changer Varsity Schedule Page for up-to-the-minute schedule updates.

All "Open" dates are subject to change. (DH) = Doubleheader

March 2020

DAY DATE TEAM LOCATION TIME
Tuesday  3/10/2020 Potomac Falls (Scrimmage) Away 4:30PM
Tuesday 3/17/2020 Urbana(Scrimmage) Home 4:30PM
Saturday  3/21/2020 Sherando(2)  Away 12:00PM
Tuesday 3/24/2020 Martinsburg Home 6:00PM
Thursday 3/26/2020 Hampshire  Away 7:00PM
Saturday  3/28/2020 Moorefield(2) Away 1:00PM
Monday  3/30/2020 Hedgesville  Away 7:00PM
Tuesday 3/31/2020 Musselman Away 7:00PM
         

April 2020

 

 DAY DATE TEAM LOCATION TIME
 Friday 4/3/2020 Greenbrier East Away 7:00PM
Saturday  4/4/2020  Greenbrier East Away 11:00AM
Saturday  4/4/2020 Hurricane(at Greenbrier East) Away 2:00PM
Monday 4/6/2020 York Comprehensive,SC(at St. James) Myrtle Beach, SC 10:00AM
Tuesday 4/7/2020 Midland Valley,SC(at St. James)  Myrtle Beach, SC 10:00AM
Wednesday 4/8/2020 Hanover(at St. James) Myrtle Beach, SC 12:15PM
Thursday 4/9/2020 TBA Myrtle Beach,SC TBA
Tuesday 4/14/2020 Spring Mills Away 7:00PM
Wednesday 4/15/2020 Berkeley Springs  Home 6:00PM
Thursday 4/16/2020 Washington Home 6:00PM
Saturday 4/18/2020 Elkins  Away 12:00PM
Monday 4/20/2020 Martinsburg Away 7:00PM
Tuesday 4/21/2020 Hedgesville  Home 6:00PM
Thursday  4/23/2020 Hampshire(Senior Night) Home 6:00PM
Friday 4/24/2020 Bridgeport  Home 3:00PM
Monday 4/27/2020 Frankfort Away 4:30PM
Tuesday 4/28/2020 Musselman(Senior Night Rain date) Home 6:00PM
Wednesday 4/29/2020 Washington  Away 4:30PM

May 2020

 

DAY DATE TEAM LOCATION TIME
Friday 5/1/2020 Pendleton County(2) Doubleday Field  Cooperstown, NY 10:00AM
Monday 5/4/2020 Spring Mills  Home 7:00PM
Wednesday 5/6/2020 Berkeley Springs  Away 7:00PM
Thursday 5/7/2020 Woodgrove Home 6:00PM
Friday 5/8/2020 Frankfort  Home 6:00PM
**Sectional Play starts the week of May 11th**        

© 2018 Jefferson County Schools. All Rights Reserved.