Junior Varsity Schedule

 

Schedule

Note: Please refer to the  Game Changer Junior Varsity Schedule Page for up-to-the-minute schedule updates.

March 2020

DAY DATE TEAM LOCATION TIME
Tuesday 3/10/2020 Potomac Falls(Scrimmage)  Home 5:00PM
Saturday 3/14/2020 Urbana(Scrimmage)  Home 2:00PM

Friday 3/20/2020 Honesdale  Home 6:00PM 
Saturday 3/21/2020 Sherando(2)  Home 12:00PM
Tuesday 3/24/2020 Martinsburg  Home(GTE) 4:00PM
Thursday 3/26/2020 Hampshire  Away 4:30PM
Saturday 3/28/2020 Hedgesville(2)  Home(Sager) 11:00AM

Monday 3/30/2020 Hedgesville  Away 4:00PM
Tuesday 3/31/2020 Musselman  Away 4:00PM

 

April 2020

DAY DATE TEAM LOCATION TIME
Saturday 4/4/2020 Frankfort(2)  Home(Sager) 12:00PM
Monday 4/6/2020 Musselman-Eastern Panhandle Spring Break Classic @ Martinsburg   PO Faulkner 4:00PM
Tuesday 4/7/2020 TBA PO Faulkner TBA
Wednesday  4/8/2020 TBA  PO Faulkner TBA
Thursday 4/9/2020 TBA PO Faulkner TBA
Friday 4/10/2020 TBA  PO Faulkner TBA
Saturday 4/11/2020 TBA  PO Faulkner TBA
Tuesday 4/14/2020 Spring Mills  Away 4:00PM
Wednesday 4/15/2020 Berkeley Springs  Home(GTE) 4:30PM
Thursday 4/16/2020 Washington  Away 4:30PM
Saturday 4/18/2020 Woodgrove(2)  Home(Sager) 12:00PM
Monday 4/20/2020 Martinsburg  Away 4:00PM
Tuesday  4/21/2020 Hedgesville Home 4:00PM
Thursday 4/23/2020 Hampshire Home(GTE) 4:00PM
Friday 4/24/2020 Bridgeport  Home TBA
Saturday 4/25/2020 Morgantown(2) Away 12:00PM
Monday 4/27/2020 Heritage  Away 6:00PM
Tuesday 4/28/2020 Musselman Home(GTE) 4:00PM
Wednesday 4/29/2020 Washington  Home(Sager) 6:00PM
Thursday 4/30/2020 Heritage  Home(Sager) 6:00PM
         

 

May 2020

DAY DATE TEAM LOCATION TIME
Saturday 5/2/2020 Smithsburg(2) Home(Sager) 11:00AM
Monday 5/4/2020 Spring Mills  Home 4:00PM
Wednesday 5/6/2020 Berkeley Springs  Away 4:00PM
Friday 5/8/2020 Bridgeport Tournament  Bridgeport, WV TBA
Saturday 5/9/2020 Bridgeport Tournament  Bridgeport, WV TBA
         

 

© 2018 Jefferson County Schools. All Rights Reserved.