Coaches Contacts

Fall

Cheer - Destyne Peck destynepeck@aol.com
Cross Country (boys/girls) - John Conant conantjohn@gmail.com
Football - Craig Hunter vhunter@k12.wv.us
Golf - Brent Freeburg brent.freeburg@k12.wv.us
Soccer (boys) - Chris Steffey csteffey.steffey713@gmail.com
Soccer (girls) - Heather Andrew hshaffer16@gmail.com
Volleyball - Amy Chrisman amchrisman@k12.wv.us

Winter

Basketball (boys) - Richard Lewis rdlewis15@yahoo.com
Basketball (girls) - Damon Smith damon0996@gmail.com
Cheer - Destyne Peck destynepeck@aol.com
Swimming (boys/girls) - Glenn Edwards gedwards@k12.wv.us
Wrestling - Vacant

Spring

Baseball - John Lowery johnlowery45@comcast.com
Softball - vacant
Tennis (boys) - Glenn Edwards gedwards@k12.wv.us
Tennis (girls) - Tony Washington awashing@k12.wv.us
Track & Field (boys) - Craig Hunter vhunter@k12.wv.us
Track & Field (girls) - John Serian jserian@k12.wv.us

© 2018 Jefferson County Schools. All Rights Reserved.